How To Tie A Scarf

How To Tie A Scarf. My Top 10 Ways to Tie a Scarf. STEP 5 Tuck the end of the scarf under the spiral and.

How To The Bow Tie Scarf Tie Scarf Scarf Styles Scarf Jewelry
How To The Bow Tie Scarf Tie Scarf Scarf Styles Scarf Jewelry from www.pinterest.com

Ive recently been wearing this amazingly comfortable blanket scarf from Zara and although I wasnt too surprised by the compliments I got on it lets be honest its adorable I was surprised by all the questions I got about how I tied it. STEP 1 Start with your hair in a ponytail. To me that is a key step to keeping this one looking clean and not overwhelming.

To me that is a key step to keeping this one looking clean and not overwhelming.

STEP 5 Tuck the end of the scarf under the spiral and. Do the same with the other side. How to Tie a Chunky Scarf. Toss one end of the scarf over one shoulder.